worst blogger ever.

22 May

my greatest apologies for being the world’s worst blogger. life has gotten quite busy & have allowed my updates to fall to the wayside. its hard to believe that i have just five weeks left in ethiopia. where has the time gone? so now, i am just trying to soak up each precious moment that i have with my little ones. enjoy the sweet time i have left with dear friends. and pray that God continues to work in and through me & reveal himself to me in big ways over the next few weeks. pray for me as i prepare to leave this place & these people who i have grown to love more than i could have ever imagined. pray that God would be preparing me for the next step in my journey, interning at auburn christian fellowship.
i am truly in awe of his love & goodness to such an undeserving me. i hope to be able to meet up with each of you upon my return at the end of june & share my heart.
selam.

Leave a Reply

